THE BREEDLOVES ARE PROUD SUPPORTS AND VOLUNTEER GUITAR INSTRUCTORS FOR GUITARS NOT GUNS, NATIONAL CHILDRENS' MUSIC CHARITY


BARBARA ANNE GORIN, PRESIDENT, CONTRA COSTA COUNTY 

JAY KIRKLAND, VICE PRESIDENT OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

FOR MORE INFO. PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR CONTRA COSTA COUNTY BLOG SITE AND OUR NATIONAL ORGANIZATION WEBSITE




​​​​​​​​UPCOMING SHOWS - 2019


​Saturday, January 26, 2019

NAMM, Anaheim Convention Center - BANDS at NAMM 2019 - Sheraton Hotel, 7:00-7:40 p.m. -S The Breedloves were honored to have been chosen 2nd year in a row to perform for this amazing music trade show!  Check out our NAMM Website: 


https://www.namm.org/thenammshow/2019/events/breedloves




Wednesday, May 8, 2019

No Name Bar

Address:  757 Bridgeway,  Sausalito, CA  94965

8:30 to 11:30 - 21 + no cover


Saturday, May 11, 2019

Bridges Restaurant 
Address:  Church St, Danville, CA 94526

11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.


Sunday, May 12, 2019
Marin Yacht Club - Mothers Day Brunch (Members Only)


Thursday, May 16, 2019
The Breedloves return to Sand Creek Pub 
Address: 50 Sand Creek Rd Suite 30, Brentwood, CA 94513 Brentwood, CA 
6:00 to 9:00 p.m. all ages, no cover


Saturday, and Sunday May 18 and May 19, 2019
Art on the Main - Downtown Walnut Creek

1:00 to 4:00 p.m. each day


Thursday, May 23, 2019

Green River Brewing and Tap Room

Address:   4513 Putah Creek Rd, Winters, CA 95694

The Breedloves Debut  7:00 to 10:00 p.m.


Saturday, May 25, 2019

Dream Inn - Santa Cruz, CA - Jack O'Niell Lounge 

Address:  175 W Cliff Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 

6:00 TO 9:00 p.m. all ages, Memorial Day Weekend


Sunday, May 26, 2019

Capitola Wine Bar & Merchants

Address:  115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, CA 95010

3:00 to 6:00 p.m.


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Vine and Grain - Brentwood -  The Streets of Brentwood

The Breedloves Debut

Address:  2475 Sand Creek Rd, Brentwood, CA 94513

 All ages, no cover 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Mike Hess Brewery - Walnut Creek

Address:  2313 Oak Grove Rd, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

7:00 to 9:30 p.m.


Friday, June 21, 2019

Embodied Wines

Address:   2271 S. Vasco Rd Ste D, Livermore, CA 94550

no cover, 21+ 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.


Saturday, June 22, 2019

Private Party - Walnut Creek, CA


Saturday, June 29, 2019

Lucca Bar and Grill:  

Address:   439 1st St, Benicia, CA 94510

 The Breedloves will perform from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.  Awesome food! All ages and no cover!


Sunday, July 7, 2019

Retzlaff Winery

Address:  1356 S. Livermore Ave, Livermore, CA 94550

The Breedloves will perform 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. -Great place for a picnic, and all ages - very beautiful winery!


Friday, July 26, 2019

The Breedloves Open for Puro Bandito - Morgan Hill, CA

The Breedloves are excited to be opening for our good friends PURO BANDITO!  Bring the family and come listen to some awesome music under the stars!  Morgan Hill Summer Concert Series, Community and Cultural Center Amphitheatre - 17000 Monterey , Road, Morgan Hill, CA
Free, ALL AGES!  morganhill.org   6:00 to 10:00 p.m.


Friday, August 2, 2019
Brentwood's Co.Co. County Wines, Downtown Brentwood
The Breedloves Debut

Address: 633 1st St, Brentwood, CA 94513

7:00 to 10:00 p.m.


Saturday, August 17, 2019

Lucca Bar and Grill

Address:  439 1st St, Benicia, CA 94510 

1:00 to 3:30 p.m.


Sunday, September 1, 2019
Retzlaff Winery

Address:  1356 S. Livermore Ave, Livermore, CA 94550

The Breedloves will perform 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. -Great place for a picnic, and all ages - very beautiful winery!


Saturday, September 7, 2019

Private Wedding - Livermore, CA


​Sunday, September 22, 2019
Retzlaff Winery

Address:  1356 S. Livermore Ave, Livermore, CA 94550 - The Breedloves will perform 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.  Great place for a picnic, and all ages - very beautiful winery!


Saturday, November 8, 2019

Antlers Tavern
​Address: 2284 San Pablo Ave, Pinole, CA 94564

Miles Schon Band featuring Jay Kirkland as Guest Guitarist

More info tbd


Saturday, December 21, 2019

WiseGirl Ristorante Italiano & Cocktails
Address:  1932 Oak Park Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 

The Push Backs with Special Guest, The Breedloves

 7:00 TO 10:00 p.m. all ages, no cover